Suurenna fonttiaPienennä fonttia
Eläkeliitto
 Nimi  Puhelinnumero  Sähköpostiosoite
 Hallitus    
 Leena Oksanen  040 726847  leenakatariina.oksanen(at)Hotmail.com
 Tapani Laakso  0500 299224  tapani.laakso(at)pertteli.salonseutu.fi
 Annikka Kiukkonen  050 3071848  annikka.kiukkonen(at)gmail.com
 Riitta Lindgren  040 5245590
 riittalindgren(at)gmail.com
Merja Leppävirta  044 2854172  leppavirta@hotmail.com
 Harri Lehtonen  040 7173610  hju.lehtonen(at)gmail.com
 Jaakko Korsimo  050 5964852  jaakko.korsimo(at)Hotmail.com
 Marjatta Lindgren  0400 639045  marjatta.lindgren2@gmail.com
 Paula Vesalainen  040 5447471  
 Seija Pura  050-3423817  seija.pura(at)gmail.com
 Viljo Lahtomaa  0400 611964  viljo.lahtomaa(at)Hotmail.com
 Hannele Nieminen  0400 432136  han.nieminen(at)gmail.com
     
 Kuntosali    
 Marjatta Lindgren  0400 639045  
 Sauvakävely    
 Milja Koskinen  0400 914852  
 Jumpat    
 Hanna Loimusto  040 5719316  
 Hengellisen työn yhteyshenkilö    
 Harri Lehtonen  040 7173610  
 Tarjoilutoimikunta    
 Ritva Oksanen    
 Helvi Koivunen    
 Vuokko Niiranen    

  Paula Vesalainen

  Sirpa Uitto

  Ohjelmatoimikunta

  Leena Oksanen

  Merja Leppävirta

  Tapani Laakso

  Irma Hautala

  Viljo Lahtomaa

  Annikka Kiukkonen